top of page

New Romance Series! Standalones!


New books! The reason for my blogging absence! What I have in store, and more!

So it's been a while since I blogged, mainly because I moved to Ibiza in April to improve my Spanish, work, and enjoy the beauty of this island. But before that I released a NEW romance series!

Do you like a variety of hot men from bad-ass bikers, CEO billionaires, sexy strippers, soldiers and more, set in different locations around the world? From enemies to lovers, love triangles and other tropes, the books in The Fantasy Series can be read as a standalone and in any order.

Early reviews state - "A fun steamy take on the office romance trope," "I loved the twists and tuns, they kept me flipping!" " Lawd, Alastair was something else, and I'm not going to lie . Super hot!"

The books can be purchased on most online retailers.

So...I'm currently in Ibiza for the summer, and it's been crazy, and up and down, but lots of fun. I've worked lots of hours, been to clubs, bars, beaches and more, made new friends, and explored new places. Ii haven't written a single thing, but...I already have around 5 books to release which will be coming either later this year or next year!

Expect four contemporary romances, full of surprises and characters I think you'll love! P.S One is a tear-jerker and loosely based on a true story. I have also written an edgy contemporary crime novel too, which is a little different from my usual books.

To keep up with my writing, and what's new, follow me on Facebook, Instagram, Twitter and join my mailing list.

xoxo

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page