top of page

The Black Door Trilogy - OUT NOW!

All three books of The Black Door trilogy are out in eBook and paperback! :D

I got my final book in the mail and couldn't be happier. It looks gorgeous. I've been receiving some great messages and reviews from readers, which is always nice to hear.

If you like romance / erotica, with sizzling scenes, PLENTY of drama and surprises, give this series a go.

The books are also available on Kindle Unlimited.

In respect of other projects, I have recently completed a romance duology at 140,000-ish words. I'm currently looking for a home for them, so fingers crossed for me. I can't wait to share my new characters with the world.

Follow my Amazon author page if you want to be updated with my new material.

What have you been up to? Doing? Reading?

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page