top of page

Book Signings 2017


I've already attended two signings this year: Indie Pop Up Signing in Birmingham, and the West Midlands Signing & 1940's ball.

I had such a good time meeting readers, bloggers and authors. Some I'd been chatting to online so it was nice to finally see them in person.

I loved checking out the authors swag tables. Who doesn't love swag?!

I signed copies of His Confession, Her Confession & the 13 Anthology. In April, Their Confession will be released.

An artist painted this picture of the signing. I couldn't help but buy a copy to frame in my office area. Check out my book on there :)

March 4th, I attended the West Midlands Signing & 1940's ball. This was also a fun day, meeting authors and readers.

I have another signing in London on Aug 26th, Chapter Con. So if you're about, pop in! I'll have the third book, Their Confession, with me, and the second book of the Thirteen Anthology: Deju Vu. More pics to come soon.

Which signings are you attending this year? Or which signings have you attended already?

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page