top of page

In 5 Years I'd Like...


This weeks blog challenge was fairly easy. In 5 years, I would love nothing more than to have at least 8 books out, whether traditional or not. Also, to hit the bestseller list overall would be a dream. I want to keep on writing and entertaining readers. Jackie Collins is my idol, she's an inspiration. This is my fave pic of her, and I hope to be able to have written that many books throughout my life.

In respect of my personal life, I'd like to be in a happy place with my family and friends always nearby. That's the most important thing.

It would also be amazing to visit and explore some other places. I'm going to Las Vegas at the end of the year which is a dream come true. New York would be fantastic, and maybe even Paris.

Where would you like to see yourself in 5 years time?

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page