top of page

My Book Cover Is Here!


So, I've received my book cover, and I LOVE it! It's mysterious, elegant and everything I wanted :D I'm pleased that my publisher allows authors to have an input in respect of their cover. I completed a cover design questionnaire, detailing what I'd really like, and they went with everything I suggested.

I cannot wait to share it with you all.

I have also ordered some book swag! If you fancy being in with a chance of winning some prizes, enter your email into my newsletter, and you will be advised of when I hold competitions and giveaways. Don't miss out!

I'm celebrating my cover reveal on Facebook on the 17th January. If you 'like' my author page, you will see more information regarding this. There will be plenty of authors talking books, prizes to win, and more.

www.facebook.com/SophiaValentineAuthor

Hope to see you there! :D

*** UPDATE! ***

Here is my cover!

.

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page