top of page

Things I Collect

This months author blog challenge is about things that we collect! I collect quite a few things, and sometimes they're things that I don't even need! In no particular order, here are the pretty things I love.

Books of course. I love most genre's, and I don't think you can ever have enough books. If I could have wall to wall covered in book shelves, I would! Unfortunately I don't have the space, so for now, it's this book shelf, and books stored under the sofa.

Other things I'm obsessed with are beauty products and cosmetics. I have way too much make-up, which I probably should wear more of. I love trying out different eye-shadow and lipstick colours. If there's a new product, I find myself wanting to try it out. I also love hair products, so have shelves of shampoo's, conditioners, serum's, sprays etc. EVERY girl should have a beauty shelf :)

I also love perfumes. Again, you can never have too many :D

I also love stationary. I could spend hours in a stationary shop, just as I could a make-up one. I collect bits and pieces and really should start using them also.

Another thing I c0llect is anything inspirational, such as Buddha's, good luck elephant's, Hamsa Hand jewellery etc.

So, there you have it. I'm afraid I don't have any stamp collections lurking away anywhere. This is pretty much all I collect. One thing I will say is that if I could afford it, my DVD collection would be huge! I love watching movies.

What do you collect? Join in, write a post, and hashtag #LifeBooksWriting

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page