top of page

My Bookshelf / Latest Reads.

This weeks blog challenge I'm sharing my bookshelf and latest reads. I read romance, of many sub-genre's, chick-lit, thrillers and non fiction. I have many favourite authors, probably too many to list.

One of my favourite authors is Jackie Collins. I love her writing style, bad-ass characters and crazy plots. She's definitely my go-to author when I fancy a light read which I know I'll enjoy.

As much as I love to really get stuck into an unpredictable plot, now and then, I fancy a heart-warming, light read, and this is where chick-lit comes into it. I know there will be a happy ending. These are some of my fave chick-lit authors, and highly recommended for the perfect pool read :)

I also enjoy reading erotic romance. I write erotica as well as other genre's. Here are some books I am currently reading, or have read and enjoyed.

Lastly, I like to read a good thriller. I love a book to really capture me, and I have no idea what's going to happen. Gone Girl was a great book and movie. Kimberley Chambers and Martina Cole are brilliant authors, not to mention Paula Hawkins, Gillian Flynn, Karin Slaughter, Don Winslow and more.

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page