top of page

"Kinkier than Mr.Grey!" What readers are saying about this sizzling series!


His Confession, book #1 of The Black Door Trilogy has been receiving some amazing reviews on Amazon, with readers saying:

'Badder & kinkier than Mr. Grey! Get your Fifty Shades fix!'

'Darion is definitely another hot alpha male going on my book boyfriend list!' - Sweet Reading Club.

'So addicting that I read it from cover to cover without putting it down.' -

'Sizzling, steamy & one of the best endings ever!' - Mel, Booksmacked.

'His Confession is my obsession.' - Wild About Books.

'5 stars for the first of a smoking hot series!' - A Sky Full Of Stars Blog.

'Romance reader's dream.' - Liz Ellyn, author.

'Not your average love story. Way more sexy, kinky and hot!' - Kat, Booksmacked.

Darion is a character that you won't forget about in a hurry that's for sure! Sexy, suave, a smooth talker and by all descriptions - completely drop-dead gorgeous!

...and more reviews!

The best thing about writing is seeing the reviews from readers, and knowing that they enjoyed the novel.

My book was recently featured in my local newspaper. I talk about my new book, publishing journey, and what made me write about this 'taboo' topic. Yes, there's a reason! And it's entirely fictional, so a lot of research had to be done. (Well, there is another reason too, but we'll come to that another time!) LOL.

You can read the full article at: www.theibizan.com

I'm also pleased to announce that a local British supermarket here in Spain have offered to sell my book! Fingers crossed it will be available in bookstores soon.

If you want to read more about His Confession, and stay updated in respect of Her Confession book #2, and Their Confession book #3 or just to connect with me on Facebook, then feel free to visit my author page :) I love meeting new readers, authors and bloggers.

If you haven't yet read the book and fancy reading it, it's available on all online platforms, including Amazon in eBook and Paperback:

http://www.amazon.co.uk/Confession-Black-Door-Trilogy-Book-ebook/dp/B01BHBL69O/

http://www.amazon.com/Confession-Black-Door-Trilogy-Book-ebook/dp/B01BHBL69O/

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page