top of page

My Writing Space.

In the summer, I absolutely love to take a pen, notepad, tablet, and book to the beach, or poolside. I spend a lot of time writing and sunbathing, so why not combine the two :) There's nothing better than feeling the sun on your face, listening to the waves and observing those around you (for inspiration.) Another writing retreat for me is a peaceful bar overlooking the beach, where I can be alone, and just pen notes.

In the winter, I'm usually found writing in my apartment (pictured below) nestled on the sofa with the TV or music on, or in bed of a nighttime. I love positivity, good luck charms and the peace and tranquility Buddha's represent, so I'm surrounded by these, candles, and not much clutter! I cannot work around mess at all.

.

THE FANTASY SERIES.png

New series

out now!

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Blogger - Black Circle
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
bottom of page